Kunstenaars

 

 


       Magda Balvers


     Jelly van den Bosch                        www.jellyvandenbosch.com


      Ad Breedveld                    www.kunst-kolonie-veenhuizen.com


 Ans Courtier                                                           www.itsamiracle.nl

 


      Peter Dijk                                                       www.peterdijk.com


 Yvonne Dollee                                                            www.artdollee.nl


  Johanneke Dun                                               www.drieindekast.nl


     Marleen van Engelen                                www.kunst-en-vlieg.com


 Arien de Groot                                                     www.ariendegroot.nl 


Maxelant Harmsze                                                      www.harmsze.nl

 


Jannie Hiskes               www.instagram.com/janniehiskes/?hl=nl

 

                          



 Joke Klaveringa                                                 www.jokeklaveringa.nl


Rianne Kooijman                                             www.riannekooijman.nl 


Sonja Leutholff                                                   www.sonjaleutholff.nl


Jeffrey Linker                                                          www.jeffreylinker.nl


Karien Melman                                                 www.karienmelman.nl


 Ansje van den Muyzenberg                  www.denoordelijtske-eers.nl


     Mariet  Schedler                       


Derek Scholte                                                       www.derekscholte.nl              


    Lonia Schölvinck                                                            www.lonia.nl


    Marijtje van der Veen


      Peter de Vis                                                    www.peterdevis.nl


    Maryke Wiegers                                          www.martykewiegers.nl