Kunstenaars

 

 


            Magda Balvers


Wilhelmina  Zoutewelle                        www.wilhelminazoutewelle.nl   


   Jelly van den Bosch                             www.jellyvandenbosch.com


          Ad Breedveld                   


Angelien Coco Martin                               www.angeliencocomartin.nl



 Ans Courtier                                                           www.anscourtier.nl

 


           Peter Dijk                                                       www.peterdijk.com


 Yvonne Dollee                                                            www.artdollee.nl


Henk van Donk                                                     www.henkvandonk.nl


  Marleen van Engelen                                www.kunst-en-vlieg.com


 Arien de Groot                                                     www.ariendegroot.nl 


Maxelant Harmsze                                                      www.harmsze.nl

 


 Jannie Hiskes               www.instagram.com/janniehiskes/?hl=nl

 

                          



 Rianne Kooijman                                             www.riannekooijman.nl 


Sonja Leutholff.                                www.sonjaleutholff.com


 Ansje van den Muyzenberg                  www.denoordelijtske-eers.nl


  Mariet  Schedler                          www.marietschedler.com              


                Derek Scholte                                                       www.derekscholte.nl              


         Lonia Schölvinck                                                            www.lonia.nl


      Marijtje van der Veen