Kunstenaars

 

 


            Magda Balvers


Toon Borghuis                                                                          http://www.toonborghuis.nl


   Jelly van den Bosch                                         www.jellyvandenbosch.com



 Ans Courtier                                                      www.anscourtier.nl

 


 Yvonne Dollee                                                            www.artdollee.nl


Henk van Donk                                                              www.henkvandonk.nl


  Marleen van Engelen                                       www.kunst-en-vlieg.com


 Arien de Groot                                                       www.ariendegroot.nl 


Maxelant Harmsze                                                      www.harmsze.nl

 


 Jannie Hiskes                                        www.instagram.com/janniehiskes/?hl=nl

 

                          


Thea Hoek                                                                   www.theahoek.nl


 Rianne Kooijman                                                www.riannekooijman.nl 


Sonja Leutholff.                                                    www.sonjaleutholff.com


  Mariet  Schedler                                              www.marietschedler.com              


                Derek Scholte                                             www.derekscholte.nl              


      Marijtje van der Veen


Wilhelmina  Zoutewelle                                          www.wilhelminazoutewelle.nl